D-Jugend U13

Saison 2017 / 2018
VfR Marienhagen 1930 e.V.

 

 

Vogl Patrick p.vogl@fvwiehl.de 0160-96462994 SG U13
Janjetovic Jordanko j.janjetovic@fvwiehl.de 0151-27506004 SG U13
Skrzypczak Oliver o.skrzypczak@fvwiehl.de 0152-03150160 SG U13
 

 

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag und Donnerstag von 17:30 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr


D-Jugend U12

Saison 2017 / 2018
VfR Marienhagen 1930 e.V.

 

Liebelt Jörn j.liebelt@fvwiehl.de 0172-9940751 SG U12
Liebelt Tobias t.liebelt@fvwiehl.de 0157-83470550 SG U12
Kassner Philipp ph.kassner@fvwiehl.de 0151-12948811 SG U12
Breitenfeld Torsten t.breitenfeld@fvwiehl.de 0171-2184209 SG U12